Lene Vilstrup – New President of the Council of European Chief Dental Officers

Margie Taylor, whose 2-year-term as CECDO President finished in December was succeeded by Lene Vilstrup, CDO Denmark. The Council thanks Margie Taylor warmly for her dedication and contributions to promote better oral health in Europe. During the Business Meeting in Vienna, Gabriele Sax, CDO Austria, was appointed as President elect.